An Unearthly Podcast Season 3

Now that Season 3 is all up here on Insomniatic, here’s a list of each podcast episode in order:

The Mind of Moffat

  1. “The Empty Child” / “The Doctor Dances”
  2. “Girl in the Fireplace”
  3. “Blink”
  4. “Silence in the Library” / “Forest of the Dead”
  5. “The Beast Below”
  6. “The Time of Angels” / “Flesh and Stone”
  7. “A Christmas Carol”
  8. “The Impossible Astronaut” / “Day of the Moon”
  9. “A Good Man Goes to War” / “Let’s Kill Hitler”
  10. “The Wedding of River Song”
  11. “The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe”


    An Unearthly Podcast Presents Doctor Who Series 8

  12. “Deep Breath”
  13. “Into the Dalek”
  14. “Robot of Sherwood”
  15. “Listen”
  16. “Time Heist”
  17. “The Caretaker”
  18. “Kill the Moon”
  19. “Mummy on the Orient Express”
  20. “Flatline”
  21. “In the Forest of the Night”
  22. “Dark Water”
  23. “Death in Heaven”


    Lost and Found

  24. “Enemy of the World”
  25. The Web of Fear”

    Prelude to Christmas

  26. “The Runaway Bride”
  27. “Voyage of the Damned”
  28. “The Next Doctor”
  29. “The Last Christmas”

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s